89th Season Concert Schedule

Some concerts are canceled for this season as per the recommendations from CDC


Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Sunday, October 4, 2020 at 2 PM
Carnival of the Animals with puppets
Yocum Institute for Arts
3000 Penn Avenue West Lawn, PA 19609

Direction

Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Friday, October 23, 2020 at 7 PM
Berks Heim
1011 Berks Heim, Leesport, PA

Directions

Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 12:00 Noon
Halloween concert
Reading Public Library
100 S. Fifth St., Reading, PA 19602
Directions

Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Friday, December 11, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Bern Reformed United Church of Christ
3196 Bernville Rd., Leesport, PA
Directions

Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Friday, December 18, 2020 at 7 PM
St. Paul's Evangelical Lutheran Church
117 E. Arch Street, Fleetwood, PA
Directions

Friday, January 29, 2021 at 7:15 PM
Keystone Villa
1152A Ben Franklin HWY East, Douglassville, PA 19518
Directions

Sunday, January 31, 2021 at 2:30 PM
Reformed Lutheran Church
3670 Perkiomen Ave, Reading, PA 19606
Directions

Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 3:00 PM
End of Winter Concert
Lincoln Park Community United Methodist Church
1 Carlisle Avenue, Reading, PA
Directions

Friday, May 7, 2021 at 7:15 PM
Phoebe Berks Village
1 Reading Dr. Wernersville, PA
Directions

Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Reading Public Museum
Founders' Hall
500 Museum Road Reading, PA
Directions

Friday, June 4, 2021 at 7:15 PM
Keystone Villa
501 Hoch Rd., Blandon, PA 19510
Directions

Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Country Meadows
1800 Tulpehocken Rd., Wyomissing, PA. 19610
Directions

 

R line