89th Season Concert Schedule

All concerts and rehearsals are canceled for this season as per the recommendations from CDC


Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Sunday, October 4, 2020 at 2 PM
Carnival of the Animals with puppets
Yocum Institute for Arts
3000 Penn Avenue West Lawn, PA 19609

Direction

Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Friday, October 23, 2020 at 7 PM
Berks Heim
1011 Berks Heim, Leesport, PA

Directions

Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 12:00 Noon
Halloween concert
Reading Public Library
100 S. Fifth St., Reading, PA 19602
Directions

Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Friday, December 11, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Bern Reformed United Church of Christ
3196 Bernville Rd., Leesport, PA
Directions

Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Friday, December 18, 2020 at 7 PM
St. Paul's Evangelical Lutheran Church
117 E. Arch Street, Fleetwood, PA
Directions

Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Friday, January 29, 2021 at 7:15 PM
Keystone Villa
1152A Ben Franklin HWY East, Douglassville, PA 19518
Directions

Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Sunday, January 31, 2021 at 2:30 PM
Reformed Lutheran Church
3670 Perkiomen Ave, Reading, PA 19606
Directions

Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 3:00 PM
End of Winter Concert
Lincoln Park Community United Methodist Church
1 Carlisle Avenue, Reading, PA
Directions

Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Friday, May 7, 2021 at 7:15 PM
Phoebe Berks Village
1 Reading Dr. Wernersville, PA
Directions

Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Reading Public Museum
Founders' Hall
500 Museum Road Reading, PA
Directions

Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Friday, June 4, 2021 at 7:15 PM
Keystone Villa
501 Hoch Rd., Blandon, PA 19510
Directions

Canceled as per the recommendations from CDC
Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Country Meadows
1800 Tulpehocken Rd., Wyomissing, PA. 19610
Directions

 

R line